X
Daily report
19th February 2019 :

Glam few days to get on the water – LW noon and SW winds stable around 15knots. Get off Exmouth Seafront from 11am onwards best for kitesurfing & windsurfing. Learning to kitesurf then this is the week- get in off  maer rocks bay from 9am most days. Shop closed today, back open Saturday 23rd Feb onwards  info@edgewatersports.com or phone : 07887882866

King of The Exe Here

Check the Edge Race Cup 2018 Edit here

Check the Edit from the Hammer Here

 

View Webcam
Pre- Christmas Opening 10am – 3pm

Friday 7th Dec / Sat 8th Dec/ Wednesday 12th December/ Thursday 13th December/ Friday 14th December/ Saturday 15th December/ Wednesday 19th December/ Thursday 20th December/ Friday 21st December/ Saturday 22nd December/ Sunday 23rd December/ Monday 24th December.

Santa Claus relaxing after Christmas riding a motorised esky cooler on the beach

If we are not open we are either on the water or at The Beach House working – so call us – 07887882866