X
Daily report
25th April 2019 :

South wind starting 20- 25knots with HW 11am its workable off Maer rocks for a wave session. With LW 1700hrs the best flatter conditions for freestyle from 1500hrs & always better nearer the docks. Learning to kitesurf then Maer rocks bay from this time or off Pole sands.  YOUTH ACADEMY TONITE 1600hrs meet Kitebeach.  Easter Special Deals on Winter Rubber & Clothing 3 for 2 Sale on. Edge Race Entry: Here  Shop Open from 10am  info@edgewatersports.com or phone : 07887882866

King of The Exe Here

Check the Edge Race Cup 2018 Edit here

Check the Edit from the Hammer Here

 

View Webcam
Pre- Christmas Opening 10am – 3pm

Friday 7th Dec / Sat 8th Dec/ Wednesday 12th December/ Thursday 13th December/ Friday 14th December/ Saturday 15th December/ Wednesday 19th December/ Thursday 20th December/ Friday 21st December/ Saturday 22nd December/ Sunday 23rd December/ Monday 24th December.

Santa Claus relaxing after Christmas riding a motorised esky cooler on the beach

If we are not open we are either on the water or at The Beach House working – so call us – 07887882866