X
Daily report
16th June 2019 :

Its a getting windier kinda day as the warm front goes through so will the wind increase . S/SW & staying around 15knots building to 20knots and staying good all afternoon/ evening. LW 1300hrs, workable off Exmouth seafront for windsurfing & kitesurfing from 10am onwards. Evening session off Maer Rocks Bay (1900hrs HW) Learning to kitesurf then head to pole sands/ maer rocks bay however stay clear of the swimming area.  Small clip of learning with the youth academy HERE: Shop Open from 9.00am info@edgewatersports.com or phone : 07887882866

King of The Exe Here

Check the Edge Race Cup 2018 Edit here

Check the Edit from the Hammer Here

 

View Webcam
Pre- Christmas Opening 10am – 3pm

Friday 7th Dec / Sat 8th Dec/ Wednesday 12th December/ Thursday 13th December/ Friday 14th December/ Saturday 15th December/ Wednesday 19th December/ Thursday 20th December/ Friday 21st December/ Saturday 22nd December/ Sunday 23rd December/ Monday 24th December.

Santa Claus relaxing after Christmas riding a motorised esky cooler on the beach

If we are not open we are either on the water or at The Beach House working – so call us – 07887882866